# RATNI DEVI GIRLS TT COLLEGE

#### DWARIKAPURI, VARDHMAN NAGAR, HINDAUN CITY, KARAULI, RAJASTHAN BED STUDENTS LIST-2023-24

S.No.	Name	F. Name	M. Name	CATE.	GENDER
1	AASHA MEENA	HEMRAJ MEENA	RAMESHI DEVI MEENA	ST	FEMALE
2	AASTHA BAI MEENA	CHETRAM MEENA	RAJANTI DEVI	ST	FEMALE
3	ALKESH KUMARI ASTAM	LAKHAN LAL	RAJKUMARI	SC	FEMALE
4	AMEESHA BAI MEENA	BAL GOVIND MEENA	KAILASHI DEVI	ST	FEMALE
5	ANAMIKA MEENA	MURARI LAL MEENA	SIYA BAI MEENA	ST	FEMALE
6	ANISHA KUMARI GUPTA	BHAVISHYA KUMAR GUPTA	REKHA GUPTA	GEN	FEMALE
7	ANITA KUMARI JATAV	RAMJI LAL JATAV	UGANTI JATAV	SC	FEMALE
8	ANITA MEENA	SHIVCHARAN MEENA	VIMLA MEENA	ST	FEMALE
9	ANJANA KUMARI	RAM SEVAK	MEERA DEVI	OBC	FEMALE
10	ARTI	RAM BHAROSI VERMA	MOHINI DEVI	SC	FEMALE
11	ASHA GARG	DINESH KUMAR GARG	VEENA GARG	GEN	FEMALE
12	BABITA	REKH SINGH	RUPANTI DEVI	OBC	FEMALE
13	BEENA MEENA	MAN SINGH MEENA	BARFEE DEVI	SC	FEMALE
14	BHAVNA VASANWAL	HANSRAM BHAGAT	MAMTA DEVI	SC	FEMALE
15	BHOORI BAI BAIRWA	OM PRAKASH BAIRWA	BADAMI DEVI	SC	FEMALE
16	DEEP SHRI CHOUHAN	SHIV KUMAR CHOUHAN	RELHA DEVI	GEN	FEMALE
17	JYOTI SAINI	JAGDISH SAINI	LAXMI SAINI	OBC	FEMALE
18	KALLO BAI MEENA	PARMAL MEENA	RAMDULARI MEENA	SC	FEMALE
19	KALPANA MEENA	AMAR SINGH MEENA	DHARAM BAI	SC	FEMALE
20	KARISHMA	VIJAY SINGH	PAPITA DEVI	OBC	FEMALE
21	KAVITA MEENA	HARI SINGH	HALKI DEVI	ST	FEMALE
22	KM RAKHI KUMARI	KRISHNAKANT SHARMA	SUNITA DEVI	GEN	FEMALE
23	KOMAL TATAWAT	AMRIT LAL TATAWAT	SUMAN LATA DEVI	SC	FEMALE
24	LAKSHITA DUBEY	BRAJRAJ SHARMA	NEELAM SHARMA	GEN	FEMALE
25	LAXMI DHAKED	MUNNA LAL DHAKED	SUMAN DHAKED	OBC	FEMALE
26	MADHU SINGH	CHAURJI SINGH	SUMAN	OBC	FEMALE
27	MAMTA KUMARI	SIYARAM	RUPANTI DEVI	OBC	FEMALE
28	MANISHA KUMARI	HANSRAJ	DROOPATI	OBC	FEMALE
29	MANISHA KUMARI	GAJRAJ SINGH	ANITA	OBC	FEMALE
30	MANISHA MEENA	JAGRAM MEENA	GILASI MEENA	ST	FEMALE
31	MANISHA MEENA	TEJRAM MEENA	VIMLA DEVI	SC	FEMALE
32	MANISHA SHARMA	LOKENDRA KUMAR SHARMA	MAYA DEVI	GEN	FEMALE
33	MANMOHANI MEENA	BHAGVATI LAL MEENA	RAMNARI DEVI	ST	FEMALE
34	MEENESH KUMARI	SONPAL	SUNITA DEVI	SC	FEMALE
35	MEGHANA MEENA	BHAWANI SINGH MEENA	MONBATI MEENA	ST	FEMALE

## RATNI DEVI GIRLS TT COLLEGE

#### DWARIKAPURI, VARDHMAN NAGAR, HINDAUN CITY, KARAULI, RAJASTHAN BED STUDENTS LIST-2023-24

36	MONIKA MEENA	PRAHLAD MEENA	GINNO DEVI	ST	FEMALE
37	MS. INDU DIXIT	JITENDRA KUMAR DIXIT	SHARMILA DEVI	GEN	FEMALE
38	MS.LALITA MEENA	GAJENDRA MEENA	RADHA DEVI	ST	FEMALE
39	NANDINI VYAS	MAHESH CHAND VYAS	RENU SHARMA	GEN	FEMALE
40	NEELAM KUMARI	KARTAR SINGH	RAMMULI	OBC	FEMALE
41	NEELAM MEENA	RAJARAM MEENA	GULABI DEVI	ST	FEMALE
42	NEELAM PRAJAPAT	MAHESH CHAND PRAJAPAT	SUVITA DEVI	OBC	FEMALE
43	NEHA GURJAR	RAM NARESH SINGH GURJAR	MANJU DEVI	OBC	FEMALE
44	NIKITA KUMAWAT	AKHILESH KUMAWAT	SUMAN KUMAWAT	GEN	FEMALE
45	NISHA MANGAL	GAYA PRASAD MANGAL	MEERA MANGAL	GEN	FEMALE
46	NISHA MEENA	RAMESH CHAND MEENA	HUKAM BAI MEENA	ST	FEMALE
47	NISHAT KHANAM	ZULFEKAR ALI	MUKHLIS BEGUM	OBC	FEMALE
48	PARI RANA	MANSING RANA	RAMILA DEVI	OBC	FEMALE
49	POOJA GOYAL	VINOD GOYAL	GEETA DEVI	GEN	FEMALE
50	POOJA JATAV	VISHAMBAR	PUSHPA DEVI	SC	FEMALE
51	POOJA KUMARI	MUKESH KUMAR TOMAR	PINKI DEVI	SC	FEMALE
52	POOJA KUMARI	HIMMAT SINGH	ANITA DEVI	OBC	FEMALE
53	POOJA TIWARI	MUKESH KUMAR SHARMA	SUMAN DEVI	OBC	FEMALE
54	PRANSHU GUPTA	SURESH CHAND GUPTA	ANITA GUPTA	GEN	FEMALE
55	PRIYA KUMARI	MAHESH CHAND	MANJU DEVI	GEN	FEMALE
56	PRIYANKA BAI	SUMER SINGH	URMILA DEVI	OBC	FEMALE
57	PRIYANKA SARASWAT	UMESH SARASWAT	SHEELA SARASWAT	OBC	FEMALE
58	RABINA KUMARI	DEVENDRA SINGH	SAROJ DEVI	GEN	FEMALE
59	RACHANA KUMARI	BHAGY SINGH	BIMLA DEVI	OBC	FEMALE
60	RADHA DAGUR	KARTAR SINGH	RAMRATI	OBC	FEMALE
61	RADHA SHARMA	SATYA PRAKASH	KRISHNA	GEN	FEMALE
62	RADHIKA SHARMA	SURESH CHAND SHARMA	ANITA SHARMA	GEN	FEMALE
63	RASHMI	MURARI LAL MEENA	SHEELA DAVI	ST	FEMALE
64	RAVINA	MOHAN SINGH	SHEELA DEVI	ST	FEMALE
65	RAVINA KUMARI MEENA	MUKESH CHAND MEENA	DHANPATI DEVI	ST	FEMALE
66	RAVINA MEENA	GOVIND SAHAY MEENA	MANA DEVI	ST	FEMALE
67	REENA GURJAR	SUGAR SINGH GURJAR	SUNITA DEVI	OBC	FEMALE
68	RIDDHIMA JAIN	NAVEEN CHAND JAIN	REKHA JAIN	OBC	FEMALE
69	RIJA BANO	RASUL KHAN	IKARA BANO	OBC	FEMALE
70	SALONI GAUD	MEETHA LAL GAUD	MAMTA DEVI	OBC	FEMALE
71	SANGEETA KUMARI	UDAIBHAN SINGH	MAHARAJI DEVI	OBC	FEMALE
72	SANJANA	SUKH SINGH SAINI	CHANDRAVATI	OBC	FEMALE
73	SANJANA MEENA	MAHENDRA MEENA	DROPATI	ST	FEMALE

## RATNI DEVI GIRLS TT COLLEGE

#### DWARIKAPURI, VARDHMAN NAGAR, HINDAUN CITY, KARAULI, RAJASTHAN BED STUDENTS LIST-2023-24

74	SANJU KUMARI	SUA LAL	VIMALESH	SC	FEMALE
75	SARITA MEENA	PALLIWAL MEENA	BABUDI DEVI	ST	FEMALE
76	SARITA MEENA	SHRIFAL MEENA	SUMITRA DEVI	ST	FEMALE
77	SAVITA MEENA	MOHARSINGH MEENA	LAXMI MEENA	ST	FEMALE
78	SEEMA MEENA	JAGDISH MEENA	PANABAI DEVI	ST	FEMALE
79	SHAHNAJ BANO	GULAM RASOOL	BANNO BANO	OBC	FEMALE
80	SHAKSHI KAUSHIK	TEJKARAN KAUSHIK	SNEH LATA	GEN	FEMALE
81	SHARDA SAINI	RAMSINGH SAINI	RUKMANI DEVI	OBC	FEMALE
82	SHIMLA BAI MEENA	BABU LAL MEENA	KAMLESHI DEVI	ST	FEMALE
83	SHIVANI GARG	VIPIN KUMAR GARG	GEETA DEVI	GEN	FEMALE
84	SHIVANI GOYAL	VINOD KUMAR GOYAL	REKHA GOYAL	GEN	FEMALE
85	SHIVANI SONI	MOHAN LAL SONI	SUNITA SONI	OBC	FEMALE
86	SHRUTI AUDICHYA	MANOJ KUMAR AUDICHYA	PADMA AUDICHYA	GEN	FEMALE
87	SHYAMVATI	KAPTAN SINGH	RAM BAI	ST	FEMALE
88	SONAM JEDIYA	RAMNIWAS	MANSOORI DEVI	SC	FEMALE
89	SONAM KUMARI JATAV	DINESH JATAV	SANTRA JATAV	SC	FEMALE
90	SONIYA DHAKED	SURESH CHAND DHAKED	MITHLESH	OBC	FEMALE
91	SONIYA KUNDARA	PRAKASH CHAND KUNDARA	NIRMALA DEVI	SC	FEMALE
92	SUMAN CHARPOTA	MANSINGH CHARPOTA	ANITA DEVI	SC	FEMALE
93	SURBHI GUPTA	JAYDEV AGRAWAL	PINKY AGRAWAL	GEN	FEMALE
94	TINNEE JATAV	SHRIMOHAN	MAYA DEVI	SC	FEMALE
95	USHA SINHARA	SAJANRAM MEENA	RUMALI DEVI	GEN	FEMALE
96	VANDANA KUMARI MEENA	RAMRAJ MEENA	RAMESHI MEENA	ST	FEMALE
97	VERSHA CHETIWAL	RAJU CHETIWAL	VIDHYA DEVI	SC	FEMALE
98	VIMLESH GURJAR	PAPPU SINGH GURJAR	OMWATI	OBC	FEMALE
99	VINITA MEENA	JAGDISH MEENA	MEVA DEVI	ST	FEMALE